Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-2019

2018

Autumn Term

Term Starts Thursday 6th September
    Senior School 
Entrance Examination
Friday 19th October
    Half term Monday 22nd October - Friday 2nd November
    Term starts Monday 5th November
    Term ends Wednesday 19th December (12 noon finish)
       

2019

Spring Term

Term starts Tuesday 8th January
    Half Term Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February
    Term starts Monday 25th February
    Term ends Friday 12th April (4pm finish)
       
 

Summer Term

Term starts Tuesday 30th April
    May Day Monday 6th May
    Half Term Monday 27th - Friday 31st May
    Term starts Monday 3rd June
    Term ends Friday 5th July (12 noon finish)

Term Dates 2019-2020

2019

Autumn Term

Term Starts Thursday 5th September
    Half term Monday 21st October - Friday 1st November
    Term starts Monday 4th November
    Term ends Wednesday 18th December (12 noon finish)
       

2020

Spring Term

Term starts Wednesday 8th January
    Half Term Monday 24th - Friday 28th February
    Term starts Monday 2nd March
    Term ends Friday 3rd April (4pm finish)
       
 

Summer Term

Term starts Thursday 23rd April
    May Day Monday 4th May
    Half Term Monday 25th - Friday 29th May
    Term starts Monday 1st June
    Term ends Friday 8th July (12 noon finish)
In This Section:

Latest News