Our Staff

Staff email addresses - Swallows

Mrs G Bowser - Headteacher bowserg@khps.co.uk

Miss C Soan - Deputy Head & Head of Pastoral Care soanc@khps.co.uk

Mrs K Parkes - Assistant Head/Head of Early Years/Reception Teacher (Swallows) parkesk@khps.co.uk

Heads of Year

Mrs S Parker – Head of Year 1/Year 1 Teacher parkers@khps.co.uk

Mrs S Gillett - Head of Year 2/Year 2 Teacher gilletts@khps.co.uk

 

Form Teachers

Mrs L Duckers - Nursery Form  Teacher duckersl@khps.co.uk

Mrs N Cooper - Reception Form Teacher coopern@khps.co.uk

Mrs C Ferguson - Reception Form Teacher fergusonc@khps.co.uk

Mrs R Lidder - Reception Form Teacher lidderr@khps.co.uk

Mrs S Wright - Reception Form Teacher wrights@khps.co.uk

Mrs S Brand – Year 1 Form Teacher brands@khps.co.uk

Mrs H Harvey - Year 1 Form Teacher harveyh@khps.co.uk

Miss N Wood - Year 1 Form Teacher woodn@khps.co.uk

Mrs E Curran - Year 2 Form Teacher currane@khps.co.uk

Miss D Jack – Year 2 Form Teacher jackd@khps.co.uk

Mrs E Tucker - Year 2 Form Teacher tuckere@khps.co.uk

Mrs S Westmancoat – Year 2 Form Teacher westmancoats@khps.co.uk

 

 

Additional Teaching Staff

Ms E Barwell – Specialist Teacher of Art & Design Technology barwelle@khps.co.uk

Miss N Bawcutt – Deputy Leader of Music & Performing Arts bawcuttn@khps.co.uk

Mr P Savage – Specialist Sports Teacher Teacher savagep@khps.co.uk

Mr J Vaabel - Sport/Curriculum Teacher savagep@khps.co.uk

Miss E Manship – Specialist Sports Teacher  

 

 

Staff email addresses - Hales:

Mrs G Bowser - Head teacher bowserg@khps.co.uk

Mrs K Price - Deputy Head (Hales) pricek@khps.co.uk

Mrs M. Patel – Assistant Head/Head of ICT/Year 6 Form Teacher patelm@khps.co.uk

Mrs C Brindley – Inclusion Leader/Teacher brindleyc@khps.co.uk

Mrs H Mellor – Leader of Sports & Physical Education mellorh@khps.co.uk

Miss J Sainsbury – Leader of Music & Performing Arts sainsburyj@khps.co.uk

 

 

Heads of Year

Mrs H Williamson - Head of Year 3/Year 3 Teacher williamsonh@khps.co.uk

Miss S. Johnson – Head of Year 4/Year 4 Teacher johnsonss@khps.co.uk

Mrs R. Avloniti – Head of Year 5/Year 5 Teacher avlonitir@khps.co.uk

Mrs K. Osman – Head of Year 6/Year 6  Form Teacher osmank@khps.co.uk

 

Form Teachers

Mrs R Gallon - Year 3 Form Teacher gallonr@khps.co.uk

Mr P McGrane - Year 3 Form Teacher mcgranep@khps.co.uk

Mrs J Doe - Year 4 Form Teacher doej@khps.co.uk

Mrs J Halstead – Year 4 Form Teacher halsteadj@khps.co.uk

Miss K Wozencroft – Children’s Mental Health Champion/Pupil Voice/Year 4 Form Teacher wozencroftk@khps.co.uk

Miss L Brown - Year 5 Form Teacher brownl@khps.co.uk

Mr S Dhaliwal – Year 5 Form Teacher dhaliwals@khps.co.uk

Miss R Green – Year 6 Form Teacher greenr@khps.co.uk

Mr N Mosedale - Year 6 Form Teacher mosedalen@khps.co.uk

 

 

Additional Teaching Staff

Miss N Bawcutt – Deputy Leader of Music & Performing Arts bawcuttn@khps.co.uk

Mr P Savage – Specialist Sports Teacher Teacher savagep@khps.co.uk

Mr J Vaabel - Sport/Curriculum Teacher savagep@khps.co.uk

Miss E Manship – Specialist Sports Teacher manshipe@khps.co.uk

Mrs R Morris - Languages Subject Leader morrisr@khps.co.uk

Mr K Pearson – Teacher pearsonk@khps.co.uk

Mr A Kennedy - Head of Instrumental Studies kennedya@khviii.net

Mrs J Sutherland –Art & Design Subject Leader sutherlandj@khps.co.uk

 

In This Section:

Latest News